We are lawyers and public notaries in the centre of Frankfurt am Main. We advise German and international companies, businessmen and private clients on all aspects of business law and notarial services. We specialise in the handling of real estate and corporate transactions as well as advising on and organising business start-ups and transformation of enterprises. We also provide advice on all matters of corporate, contract, tax and employment law.

We represent our clients both in and out of court.

Services

PUBLIC NOTARIES

The law requires that many legal processes must be officially certified by a notary public. We provide notarial services of the highest standard. Accurate, solution-oriented and fast. We advise businessmen and companies as well as private clients.

Read more

Legal Advice

We provide legal advice to companies, businessmen and private clients on all aspects of private commercial law, contract law and fiscal law. We also plan and advise on various tax-related structurings and have comprehensive expertise in employment law.

Read more

PROFESSIONALS

We all have different professional backgrounds but a common understanding: We see ourselves as service providers focussing on quality and continuity in our consultancy work. We advise our clients individually and on an equal footing. Practical solutions developed with foresight.

Portrait Dr. Friedrich Mathern

Dr. Friedrich Mathern

Lawyer and Notary Public

Read more
Albrecht Münch Portrait

Albrecht Münch

Lawyer and Notary Public

Read more
Portrait Dr. Astrid Pönicke

Dr. Astrid Pönicke, LL.M.

Lawyer and Notary Public

Read more
Portrait Gerd T. Becht

Gerd T. Becht

Lawyer

Read more

COOPERATION

Since some matters require additional expertise or because four eyes simply see better than two, we call in external German and international specialists (lawyers, tax consultants and accountants) when appropriate. We are completely independent in our choice of consultants and have often worked with them for many years. Naturally we remain your sole point of contact and you will receive all advice from one source.

Are we the people you're looking for?
Then please contact us!

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Wir sind Rechtsanwälte und Notare im Zentrum von Frankfurt am Main. Wir beraten in- und ausländische Unternehmen, Unternehmer und Privatpersonen in sämtlichen notariellen und wirtschaftsrechtlichen Angelegenheiten. Schwerpunkte bilden hierbei die Betreuung von Immobilien- und Unternehmenstransaktionen sowie die Beratung und Strukturierung von Unternehmensgründungen und -umwandlungen. Daneben beraten wir zu allen Fragen des Gesellschafts-, Vertrags- und Steuerrechts sowie des Arbeitsrechts.

Wir vertreten unsere Mandanten gerichtlich und außergerichtlich.

Leistungen

Notariat

Viele rechtliche Vorgänge bedürfen kraft Gesetzes der notariellen Beurkundung. Wir beraten Sie in allen notariellen Angelegenheiten auf höchstem Niveau. Präzise, lösungsorientiert und schnell. Wir betreuen Unternehmer und Unternehmen gleichermaßen wie Privatpersonen.

Weiterlesen

Rechtsberatung

Anwaltlich beraten wir Unternehmen und Unternehmer sowie Privatpersonen zu allen Fragen des privaten Wirtschaftsrechts, des Vertragsrecht und des Steuerrecht. Zudem entwickeln wir steuerrechtliche Gestaltungen und haben eine umfassende Expertise im Arbeitsrecht.

Weiterlesen

Berater

Wir haben einen unterschiedlichen fachlichen Background, aber ein gemeinsames Verständnis: Wir verstehen uns als Dienstleister und setzen auf Qualität und Kontinuität in der Beratung. Wir beraten unsere Mandanten individuell und auf Augenhöhe. Praxisnah und mit Weitblick.

Portrait Dr. Friedrich Mathern

Dr. Friedrich Mathern

Rechtsanwalt und Notar

Weiterlesen
Albrecht Münch Portrait

Albrecht Münch

Rechtsanwalt und Notar

Weiterlesen
Portrait Dr. Astrid Pönicke

Dr. Astrid Pönicke, LL.M.

Rechtsanwältin und Notarin

Weiterlesen
Portrait Gerd T. Becht

Gerd T. Becht

Rechtsanwalt

Weiterlesen

Kooperationen

Weil manches Mandat zusätzliche Expertise verlangt oder manchmal vier Augen mehr sehen als zwei, binden wir von Fall zu Fall externe Spezialisten aus dem In- und Ausland (Rechtsanwälte, Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprüfer) in die Beratung ein. Wir sind gänzlich unabhängig bei der Auswahl dieser Berater, mit denen uns oft eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit verbindet. Selbstverständlich bleiben wir Ihr alleiniger Ansprechpartner und Sie erhalten die gesamte Beratung aus einer Hand.

Wir sind der richtige Ansprechpartner?
Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Termin vereinbaren